Well, this is going to be awkward.

image

So, I’ve noticed that even though I don’t post very often, and I feel that when I do, the writing is mishmashed together, at best, but you guys are still reading and liking it. I appreciate the time you’ve given to me. Time is precious and seems to slip away when we least expect it, so thanks for consciously spending some of it on me.

You guys rock.

To the followers: I didn’t plan on you guys. Thanks for throwing a nuclear warhead at my plans of just posting things as they came to my head. Now that you’re here, I feel like my writing ought to be more presentable. Hopefully the quality will improve. You guys are awesome.

Yes, we have no more bananas.

Leave a Reply

